hmmm

This is my fishy face, i suspect something is wrong.
Woke up this morning with an odd feeling in my stumache, not a baby, not to much cider and pasta with ädelost sås, just an odd feeling. So i continue living my life, with this wierd feeling. Put on some pants, a t-shirt and etc.. I took my birth control pill cuz i thought that would have made me feel less odd, but no. nothing! Then i relized, that i am not used to being this unstressful and relaxed on a sunday morning. Usually im either hangover as fuck or i have to go to work. Is this my new life? is this going to be my life when i meet a man and we choose to watch melodifestivalen instead of going out and party our asses of? I dont know, but it is funny how life turns out. And how it doesn't.
Kim, im serious stop thinking about you know who. It is stressing me out, DO NOT EVER, i repeat, DO NOT EVER end up like my morning. Hope you're having fun, i missed you on skype today..
Ting, my lovely sunshine, now it is your turn! Im so happy for you! skype soon drunki-i-li-drunk-drunk? hehe
Ida, are you alive? Havn't heard much from you since you baught your new monsters.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0